Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Witlin Center for Advanced Eyecare

Ophthalmologists located in East Brunswick, NJ

12 total reviews

Witlin Center for Advanced Eyecare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Witlin Center for Advanced Eyecare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol L.
Submitted 03/27/19
My experience was great. I had cataract surgery with excellent results. The staff was very helpful and professional, especially Kelly the surgical coordinator. The office was a convenient location.
Chester D.
Submitted 02/21/19
dr guresbaum is a inspueation to your company he is kind and gental and always smileimng
Lousi R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Before the surgery I couldn't see or drive, after 1 week I could see everything, I could see spots on the walls. Mild discomfort the first week. my vision is improved 100%.
Richard E.
Submitted 12/29/18
Superior surgical outcome can't thank you enough !
Shelly F.
Submitted 11/05/18
My vision has never been better! I started wearing glasses as a teenager 40 years ago. After cataract surgery my vision is now 20/20 the freedom of not relying on my glasses is life changing. Thank you Dr Gershenbaum.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 10/11/18
Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly and the great care!
Boris R.
Submitted 05/06/18
I am so, so grateful to Dr. Desai for his care. Not only was he an amazing doctor, but his patience, care and compassion made all the difference during a stressful time. I wholeheartedly recommend him!
Carla G.
Submitted 04/26/18
I had prk lasik eye surgery with Dr. Gershenbaum and I could not be happier with the results! Thank you to all of the office staff for their information and guidance through my experience!
Dennis G.
Submitted 04/24/18
I had a great visit with Dr. Gersh he took a lot of time going over PRK surgery and what to expect. He came highly recommended from a family friend.
Dana F.
Submitted 04/12/18
My Botox treatment came out great. I feel so much more confident.
Ryan G.
Submitted 04/12/18
My vision is perfect after my lasik!
Colleen H.
Submitted 11/20/17
I no longer need drops after my SLT laser. Thank you for going over all of my options.