Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Witlin Center for Advanced Eyecare

Ophthalmologists located in East Brunswick, NJ

8 total reviews

Witlin Center for Advanced Eyecare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Witlin Center for Advanced Eyecare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelly F.
Submitted 11/05/18
My vision has never been better! I started wearing glasses as a teenager 40 years ago. After cataract surgery my vision is now 20/20 the freedom of not relying on my glasses is life changing. Thank you Dr Gershenbaum.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 10/11/18
Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly and the great care!
Boris R.
Submitted 05/06/18
I am so, so grateful to Dr. Desai for his care. Not only was he an amazing doctor, but his patience, care and compassion made all the difference during a stressful time. I wholeheartedly recommend him!
Carla G.
Submitted 04/26/18
I had prk lasik eye surgery with Dr. Gershenbaum and I could not be happier with the results! Thank you to all of the office staff for their information and guidance through my experience!
Dennis G.
Submitted 04/24/18
I had a great visit with Dr. Gersh he took a lot of time going over PRK surgery and what to expect. He came highly recommended from a family friend.
Dana F.
Submitted 04/12/18
My Botox treatment came out great. I feel so much more confident.
Ryan G.
Submitted 04/12/18
My vision is perfect after my lasik!
Colleen H.
Submitted 11/20/17
I no longer need drops after my SLT laser. Thank you for going over all of my options.